Harry Potter spin-off to be released as trilogy

The Harry Potter spin-off Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them will be a trilogy, Warnes Bros. has confirmed.

Read more...

In today's Eurovision Song Contest preview it's time for Austria and Conchita Wurst. This may well be the performance that has generated the most comments. Read more...



Armenia may come in second alphabetically but for bookmakers and many Eurovision fans this song is the top favorite to win this year's Song Contest. Read more...



The 2014 FIFA World Cup is set to begin on June 12th. Here's an overview of all television broadcasters for the world's greatest single-sport event. Read more...



Starting today, TVLatest will offer you reviews of all the songs for the 59th edition of the Eurovision Song Contest that will take place in Copenhagen, Denmark. Read more...




     Monday, 03-24-2014
     15:28 ABC announces summer line-up
     13:29 EBU publishes running order for Eurovision Song Contest
     Friday, 03-21-2014
     17:33 EBU explains voting for Eurovision Song Contest
     13:16 ITV confirms seventh series of Benidorm
     Thursday, 03-20-2014
     20:13 Sofia Coppola to direct The Little Mermaid
     Wednesday, 03-19-2014
     20:31 Bookmakers: Armenia favorite to win Eurovision Song Contest
     Thursday, 08-29-2013
     05:54 Fox Thursday Fall TV Preview: The X Factor, Glee
     Wednesday, 08-28-2013
     05:54 Fox Wednesday Fall TV Schedule: The X Factor
     Tuesday, 08-27-2013
     05:51 Fox Tuesday Fall TV: Dads, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, New Girl, The Mindy Project
     Monday, 08-26-2013
     10:47 Monday TV: America vs Iraq, Glickman, Rewind
     05:51 Fox Fall TV Monday Schedule: Bones, Sleepy Hollow, Almost Human
     Sunday, 08-25-2013
     20:59 Breaking Bad Season 5 Episode 11 Recap: Confessions
     07:20 Fox Sunday Fall Schedule: NFL, The Simpsons, Bob's Burgers, Family Guy, American Dad
     Thursday, 08-22-2013
     10:42 Late to the Party: Should I Be Watching BBC America's Broadchurch?
     Wednesday, 08-21-2013
     10:53 Survivor Blood vs Water cast and twists announced
     05:50 Breaking Bad Season 5 Episode 10 Recap: Buried
     Sunday, 08-18-2013
     21:17 Whodunnit? Season 1 Episode 9 Season Finale Recap: Golden Cuffs
     09:20 Late to the Party: Should I be Watching NBC's Crossing Lines?
     Wednesday, 08-14-2013
     05:53 Breaking Bad Season 5 Episode 9 Recap: Blood Money
     Monday, 08-12-2013
     10:04 Late to the Party: Should I Be Watching NBC's Siberia?
     05:46 Whodunnit? Season 1 Episode 8 Recap: Frost Nixin'
     Sunday, 08-11-2013
     20:20 Who won Season 9 of Food Network Star?
     Friday, 08-09-2013
     10:28 REWATCH: Breaking Bad Season 5 Episode 8 Recap: Gliding Over All
     05:57 Friday TV: Joy Behar Leaves The View, What Not to Wear, The White Queen, Magic City
     Thursday, 08-08-2013
     10:27 REWATCH: Breaking Bad Season 5 Episode 7 Recap: Say My Name
     Wednesday, 08-07-2013
     06:36 REWATCH: Breaking Bad Season 5 Episode 6 Recap: Buyout
     05:46 Wednesday TV: Million Dollar Listing Los Angeles, Broadchurch
     Tuesday, 08-06-2013
     10:09 REWATCH: Breaking Bad Season 5 Episode 5 Recap: Dead Freight
     05:48 Tuesday TV: The Chase, The Legend of Shelby the Swamp Man, Double Divas, Hard Knocks
     Monday, 08-05-2013
     20:11 10 Awesome things about The Bachelorette Season 9 Finale: Who did Des choose?
         I want to see more news!

CHECK OUR PAGE ON FACEBOOK


TVLatest.com now has its own page on Facebook. Check it here and don't forget to hit the 'like' button!

WRITE FOR US


Have you always wanted to write about television, or share your opinions with others? Find out how you can write for TVLatest.com here!